Latest Products http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 17:53:52 +0530 en-us http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com Turbine Air Ventilator http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/turbine-air-ventilator.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/turbine-air-ventilator.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Turbine Air Ventilator. The Turbine Air Ventilator, offered by us, is highly efficient and durable in nature. We use the cutting edge technology for designing and developing the Turbine Air Ventilator that widely finds application in the Hotel Industry. FRP Sheet Lining http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/frp-sheet-lining.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/frp-sheet-lining.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering FRP Sheet Lining that is well known for its withstanding under extreme conditions. Moreover, our range of FRP Sheet Lining is considered as one of the best materials, having high resistance against Chemical, Acid and Alkali Corrosion. Further, its light weight with heavy duty helps our range of products in better performance. Further, we offer these FRP Sheet Lining products at industries leading prices. FRP Rainwater Gutter http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/frp-rainwater-gutter.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/frp-rainwater-gutter.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our FRP Rainwater Gutter is excellent in terms of quality, performance and durability. Our Fiberglass (FRP) Rainwater Gutters are manufactured by reinforcing U.V. stabilized Resins with Glass Fibre Matrix. The Gutters are also reinforced with Steel Strips for a higher mechanical strength. FRP Roofing Sheets http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/frp-roofing-sheets.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/frp-roofing-sheets.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thakurela Enterprises is a well known name in the industry, trusted for its high quality FRP Roofing Sheets. We are widely acknowledged as reliable FRP Roofing Sheets Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier. Pre Engineered Building http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/pre-engineered-building.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/pre-engineered-building.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable designers and fabricators of a variety of Pre Engineered Buildings. We have a team of engineers to design building structures and skilled workers to carry out construction. Interested clients can contact us any time of the year. Industrial Sheds http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/industrial-sheds.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/industrial-sheds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated of industrial grade raw materials, our Industrial Sheds are made to endure harsh working conditions. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Industrial Sheds. Factory Sheds http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/factory-sheds.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/factory-sheds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing a comprehensive range of high performance Factory Sheds. Reckoned for their robust structure, dimensional accuracy and high mechanical strengths, our Factory Sheds are of uncompromised quality. Eco Ventilator http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/eco-ventilator.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/eco-ventilator.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the responsible and responsive Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Eco Ventilators. Our company is engaged in designing and fabrication of Eco Ventilators according to power and capacity requirements of buyers. Air Ventilator http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/air-ventilator.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/air-ventilator.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Air Ventilators such as Roof Turbine Air Ventilator and Eco Ventilator. Designed and fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Air Ventilators are high performance, optimally functioning and durable. Turbo Air Ventilator http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/turbo-air-ventilator.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/turbo-air-ventilator.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Turbo Air Ventilator, Thakurela Enterprises is the name to reckon with! We are affianced in manufacturing, exporting and supplying precision engineered and highly efficient Turbo Air Ventilators in the global market. Wind Driven Ventilator http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/wind-driven-ventilator.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/wind-driven-ventilator.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Haryana, India, we are an eminent enterprise, devotedly engaged in offering perfectly designed and strongly constructed Wind Driven Ventilators. Under the guidance of our proficient professionals, the provided ventilators are manufactured in accordance with stated industry norms. SS Air Ventilator http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/ss-air-ventilator.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/ss-air-ventilator.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of SS Air Ventilators from Haryana, India. The offered ventilators are widely used for absorbing hot air dust, foul smell, smoke in various places like industries, buildings, warehouses, etc. Aluminum Air Ventilator http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/aluminum-air-ventilator.htm http://www.thakurelaenterprises.com/aluminum-air-ventilator.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you seeking for durable and cost efficient Aluminum Air Ventilators? If the answer is yes, get in touch with us, today! Headquartered in Haryana, India, Thakurela Enterprises is devotedly engaged in making available Air Ventilators in different grades and technical specifications.